We Just Look Illegal

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
We Just Look Illegal Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City 8 5 3 0 15
Barely Legal 8 5 3 0 15
We Just Look Illegal 8 3 5 0 9
Union Latina Jr's 8 3 5 0 9
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
We Just Look Illegal Trophy Case +
We Just Look Illegal Roster
Player Name
1 Argenis Perez
2 Arturo Guerra Jr
3 Benny Telles
4 Carlos Carazo
5 Daniel Ruiz
6 Efrain S Martinez
7 Emmanuel Cruz
8 Enrique Serrano
9 Eric Barajas
10 Gabriel Ramos
11 Jorge Cabrera
12 Jose Robles
13 Juan Ramos
14 Robert Ramos
15 William Robles
We Just Look Illegal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #4 3:0
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Barely Legal Blue #4
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 9:4
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #4 5:6
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #4 7:3
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 9:3
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #4 12:2
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #4 6:4
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #4 10:2
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #4
* indicates playoff match