We Just Look Illegal

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
We Just Look Illegal Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Union Latina Jr's 1 1 0 0 3
Manchester City 1 1 0 0 3
Napoli F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
We Just Look Illegal 1 0 1 0 0
Barely Legal 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
We Just Look Illegal Trophy Case +
We Just Look Illegal Roster
Player Name
1 Benny Telles
2 Emmanuel Cruz
3 Enrique Serrano
4 Eric Barajas
5 Gabriel Ramos
6 Jorge Cabrera
7 Juan Ramos
8 Robert Ramos
9 Wesley Davalos
We Just Look Illegal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Nov 18 midnight We Just Look Illegal BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 25 midnight We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #4
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #4
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal BYE WEEK NO GAME Blue #3
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Union Latina Jr's Blue #3
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #3
* indicates playoff match