We Just Look Illegal

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
We Just Look Illegal Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City 10 7 3 0 21
Barely Legal 10 6 4 0 18
We Just Look Illegal 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa Valley 10 3 7 0 9
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
We Just Look Illegal Trophy Case +
We Just Look Illegal Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda
2 Argenis Perez
3 Arturo Guerra Jr
4 Benny Telles
5 Carlos Carazo
6 Daniel Ruiz
7 Efrain S Martinez
8 Emmanuel Cruz
9 Enrique Serrano
10 Eric Barajas
11 Gabriel Ramos
12 Jorge Cabrera
13 Jose Robles
14 Juan Ramos
15 Miguel Martinez
16 Rafael Rivera
17 Robert Ramos
18 William Robles
We Just Look Illegal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 11 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 3:0
Sun, Nov 18 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Barely Legal Blue #6
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 9:4
Sun, Dec 9 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 5:6
Sun, Dec 16 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 7:3
Sun, Dec 23 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Jurupa Valley Blue #6 9:3
Sun, Dec 30 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 12:2
Sun, Jan 6 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 6:4
Sun, Jan 13 11 a.m. We Just Look Illegal Jurupa Valley Blue #6 10:2
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Manchester City We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 4:1
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 0:3
*Sun, Feb 10 2 p.m. Barely Legal We Just Look Illegal Blue #6 4:3
* indicates playoff match