CD Aguilas Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manrique Fco Amaya
Year Established: 2016
CD Aguilas Riverside Team MVP
2017 Hugo Alfaro
2016 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 12 8 2 2 26
Tecos Juniors 12 7 4 1 22
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 5 5 0 15
RASL F.C. 45 11 4 6 1 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 3 4 2 11
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
CD Aguilas Riverside Trophy Case +
CD Aguilas Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Negrete
2 Carlos Orosco
3 Cesar Popoca
4 David Romero (71)
5 Eduardo Jacome
6 Francisco Gonzalez
7 Gustavo Oceguera
8 Jorge Gonzalez
9 Jorge Calderon
10 Jorge A Miranda
11 Jorge A. Jimenez
12 Juan Figuerroa
13 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
14 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
15 Juan Fernando Melgar
16 Manrique Fco Amaya
17 Walter Mejia
CD Aguilas Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 11 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 2:9
Sun, Feb 18 11 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 3:3
Sun, Feb 25 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 2:7
Sun, Mar 4 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 2:4
Sun, Mar 18 10:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 5:5
Sun, Mar 25 9:45 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 6:4
Sun, Apr 8 9:45 a.m. Tecos Juniors CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 9:3
Sun, Apr 15 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys Peru F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 3:7
Sun, Apr 22 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside Blue #2
Sun, Apr 29 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside Blue #3 0:6
* indicates playoff match