English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Corona Wolves
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuevas
Assistant Manager: Pablo Ochoa
Year Established: 2018
Corona Wolves Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 10 8 2 0 24
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 10 5 2 3 18
Dept. USA 10 5 3 2 17
Chivas 10 3 4 3 12
IE Kickers 10 3 5 2 11
Corona Wolves 11 2 8 1 7
Dep. Tequila 9 1 6 2 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Corona Wolves Trophy Case +
Corona Wolves Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Barajas
2 Andres Rodriguez (82)
3 Andres Sandoval
4 David Cuevas
5 David Naranjo
6 Emilio Martinez
7 Enrique Lopez (72)
8 Francisco Segura
9 Gonzalo Madrigal
10 Ivan Cazarez
11 J. Luis Chavez
12 Jose Garcia Duran
13 Jose Moreno Magana
14 Jose Quiroz
15 Jose Cali
16 Jose Ceja
17 Jose Sambrano
18 Jose Antonio Cardenas
19 Jose Guadalupe Meza
20 Jose L. Gomez
21 Jose Luis Mendoza (DOB) ID
22 Juan Hernandez (70)
23 Lupe Gutierrez
24 Marco Tercero
25 Nazario Garcia
26 Oscar Garcia (80)
27 Oscar Sanchez
28 Pablo Ochoa
29 Ramon Vega
30 Roberto Moreno
31 Rudy Franco
32 Sergio Becerra
33 Silvano Cervantes (79)
34 Vicente Edgar Vital
Corona Wolves Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Chivas Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Aug 11 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers Corona Wolves Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Aug 18 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Corona Wolves BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 25 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Corona Wolves Blue #81 4:3
Sun, Sep 8 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Corona Wolves Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Sep 15 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Riverside 40 Blue #81 4:4
Sun, Sep 22 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Sep 29 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Corona Wolves Blue #81 3:1
Sun, Oct 6 11 a.m. Corona Wolves Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 2:5
Sun, Oct 13 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Corona Wolves Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Oct 13 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Corona Wolves Blue #81 5:0
* indicates playoff match