English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside 40

Team Management
Manager: Romero Samuel
Year Established: 2019
Riverside 40 Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 10 8 2 0 24
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 10 5 2 3 18
Dept. USA 10 5 3 2 17
Chivas 10 3 4 3 12
IE Kickers 10 3 5 2 11
Riverside 40 9 2 5 2 8
Pumas Corona 11 2 8 1 7
Dep. Tequila 9 1 6 2 5
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside 40 Trophy Case +
Riverside 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Barrington-Spencer
2 Alvaro Quezada
3 Cristobal Romero
4 Enrique Mireles
5 Erik Fuentes
6 Gerardo Amezcua
7 Hector Baez-Garcia
8 Heriberto Barragan
9 Jaime Melara (75)
10 Javier Mateo (80)
11 Javier Villalobos
12 Jose Garcia Hernandez
13 Jose Gutierrez
14 Jose Ramos
15 Juan Pena
16 Luis Lopez (66)
17 Luis Alberto Enciso
18 Mario Huante
19 Pablo Guerrero
20 Pablo Ordonez
21 Paul Rugman-Jones
22 Romero Samuel
23 Ryan M Leonard
Riverside 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 4 12:30 p.m. Dep. Tequila Riverside 40 Murphy #2 0:3
Sun, Aug 11 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Riverside 40 Blue #81 7:1
Sun, Aug 18 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Aug 25 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers Riverside 40 Murphy #2 2:4
Sun, Sep 8 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Riverside 40 Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Sep 15 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Riverside 40 Blue #81 4:4
Sun, Sep 22 9:30 a.m. Chivas Riverside 40 Blue #81 5:5
Sun, Sep 29 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Riverside 40 Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Oct 6 midnight Riverside 40 BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Oct 13 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Riverside 40 Murphy #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match