English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dep. Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Dep. Tequila Team MVP
División Mayor 40 "B" Spring 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Tequila 8 6 1 1 19
IE Kickers 40 9 3 3 3 12
Independiente F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Chivas 7 1 3 3 6
Bye week no game 0 0 0 0 0
Dept. USA 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Dep. Tequila Trophy Case +
Dep. Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Zamora
2 Carlos Valenzuela
3 Francisco Alvarez
4 Gustavo Gonzales Mal
5 Isidro Pelagio
6 Jesus Garcia tequila
7 Jorge Galicia (81)*
8 Jorge Ortiz (84)
9 Juan Cifuentes
10 Misael Aguilar Ponce
11 Ramon Aguilar
12 Ricardo Higadera
13 Roberto Ortiz
14 Sergio Sanchez
15 Simon Toscano
16 Valentin Arpidez
Dep. Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 5 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 0:0
Sun, Jun 12 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Dept. USA RJSP #12 5:2
Sun, Jun 19 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers 40 RJSP #12 6:1
Sun, Jul 10 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas RJSP #12 8:1
Sun, Jul 17 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Dep. Tequila RJSP #12 3:0
Sun, Jul 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 4:2
Sun, Jul 31 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas RJSP #12
Sun, Aug 7 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers 40 RJSP #12 4:2
Sun, Aug 14 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 2:1
Sun, Aug 21 8 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Dep. Tequila RJSP #12
* indicates playoff match