English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
División Mayor 40 "B" Spring 2022 (11x11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Tequila 8 6 1 1 19
IE Kickers 40 9 3 3 3 12
Independiente F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Chivas 7 1 3 3 6
Bye week no game 0 0 0 0 0
Dept. USA 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Herrera (77)
2 Carlos Salazar
3 Cesar Perez
4 Christian Acosta
5 Daniel Medina(80)
6 Diego Rivera
7 Edgar Rodriguez Ortega
8 Francisco Reos Sandoval
9 Francisco Salazar
10 Heriberto Valentin Santiago Agustin
11 Isidro Ramirez (81)
12 Jorge Montoya
13 Jorge Palomar
14 Jose A Herrera (75)
15 Jose Miguel Miranda
16 Juan Perez inde
17 Juan Blas
18 Oscar Dedios
19 Reginaldo Macias
20 Rudy P. Martinez
21 Salvador Zavaleta
22 Samuel Calderon
23 bladimir jimenez
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 5 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 0:0
Sun, Jun 12 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers 40 RJSP #12 2:4
Sun, Jun 19 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #12 3:3
Sun, Jul 10 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 3:3
Sun, Jul 17 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 1:0
Sun, Jul 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 4:2
Sun, Jul 31 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers 40 RJSP #12 6:3
Sun, Aug 7 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #12 1:0
Sun, Aug 14 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #12 2:1
Sun, Aug 21 9:30 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. RJSP #12
* indicates playoff match