English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dptvo Carrillo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Assistant Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Year Established: 2021
Dptvo Carrillo Team MVP
Men's 45 (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 9 1 0 27
Dptvo Carrillo 10 6 3 1 19
Dept. USA 9 5 3 1 16
Durango F.C. 10 3 6 1 10
Leones fc 10 2 7 1 7
Dep. Orange 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
0
Dptvo Carrillo Trophy Case +
Dptvo Carrillo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Moran Morelos
2 Antonio Gonzalez (dep Carrillo)
3 Celino Noyola Hernandez
4 Clemente Patino
5 Edgar Carrillo
6 Gerardo Perez
7 Jose Rivera
8 Jose A Lopez
9 Jose L Casas
10 Juan Perez.
11 Julio Lopez
12 Julio Rosel
13 Julio Cesar Aguilar Larios
14 Lenin Navarro
15 Luis Fernandez
16 Marcial Cuevas
17 Mario Godinez
18 Oscar Chambi
19 Piero Juan Carlos Coto Jimenez
20 Ramiro Cuevas
21 Ramon Gonzalez
22 Rigoberto Gonzalez
23 Ruben Medina Guerrero
24 Servando Gonzalez
25 Tony Mojarro
26 Victor Manuel Bonilla Asturias
27 Victorio Diego Zavaleta
28 jose sanabria
Dptvo Carrillo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #9 3:0
Sun, Jun 5 9:45 a.m. Dept. USA Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 2:4
Sun, Jun 12 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 6:1
Sun, Jun 19 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Leones fc RJSP #11 1:1
Sun, Jul 10 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Dep. Orange RJSP #9 3:2
Sun, Jul 17 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #8 0:3
Sun, Jul 24 9:45 a.m. Dept. USA Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 2:1
Sun, Jul 31 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 1:4
Sun, Aug 7 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Leones fc RJSP #11 4:3
Sun, Aug 14 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Dep. Orange RJSP #8 3:0
Sun, Aug 21 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Dept. USA RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match