English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Pomona 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona 45 Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 45 (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 9 1 0 27
Dptvo Carrillo 10 6 3 1 19
Dept. USA 9 5 3 1 16
Durango F.C. 10 3 6 1 10
Leones fc 10 2 7 1 7
Dep. Orange 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
6
5
0
1
Pomona 45 Trophy Case +
Pomona 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza '74 (Soles)
2 Atef Ben rabeh
3 Carlos De la Rosa
4 Carlos A. Enrriquez Lainez (81)*
5 Esau Vega
6 Francisco Granados
7 Hernan Gigena
8 Hugo canizalez
9 Ignacio Najera
10 Ivan Valdez
11 Jorge Ambrosio
12 Jorge De La Rosa
13 Jorge Reyes
14 Jose Ambriz
15 Jose "Chino" Gamero
16 Jose Luis Lopez
17 Juan Contreras
18 Julio Medina Maldonado (73)
19 Julio G Gonzalez (76)
20 Lorenzo Quintero
21 Luis Zuñiga
22 Martin Martinez
23 Martin Pinciaroli
24 Miguel Garay**
25 Othon Albarran
26 Vicente Pablo Caparelli
27 Victor Martinez
Pomona 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Leones fc RJSP #8 3:0
Sun, Jun 5 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dep. Orange RJSP #9 6:2
Sun, Jun 12 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 6:1
Sun, Jun 19 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Durango F.C. RJSP #9 5:1
Sun, Jul 10 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Leones fc RJSP #11 5:2
Sun, Jul 17 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dept. USA RJSP #9 5:2
Sun, Jul 24 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dep. Orange RJSP #9 5:0
Sun, Jul 31 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 1:4
Sun, Aug 7 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Durango F.C. RJSP #9 5:3
Sun, Aug 14 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Leones fc RJSP #11 6:2
Sun, Aug 21 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Durango F.C. RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match