FCMV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
FCMV United Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 10 10 0 0 30
Esperanza F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Still Peppers 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa FC 10 3 6 1 10
Goal Diggers 10 3 7 0 9
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
FCMV United Trophy Case +
FCMV United Roster
Player Name
1 Ariana Ramirez
2 Candice Thomas
3 Carina Vegiga
4 Crystal Lopez
5 Daniela Valenzuela
6 Danielle Mcgrath
7 Eva Martinez
8 Genesis Arenas
9 Jensen Keith
10 Jesselyn Bravo
11 Jessica Newsom
12 Jocelyn Gonzalez
13 Karen Guzman
14 Kassandra leyva
15 Maria Mendoza
16 Natalie Aguirre
17 Sandra Esteva
FCMV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 18 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Still Peppers Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Dec 2 11 a.m. FCMV United Esperanza F.C. Blue #5 3:1
Sun, Dec 9 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #4 8:3
Sun, Dec 16 10:45 a.m. FCMV United Goal Diggers Blue #5 2:1
Sun, Dec 23 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #4 5:3
Sun, Dec 30 9:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #5 0:3
Sun, Jan 6 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Still Peppers Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Jan 13 9:45 a.m. Goal Diggers FCMV United Blue #5 0:5
Sun, Jan 20 midnight FCMV United Bye Week No Game Blue #0
Sun, Jan 27 9:45 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #5 4:2
Sun, Feb 10 3 p.m. FCMV United Esperanza F.C. Blue #3 3:2
*Sun, Feb 24 10:45 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #4
* indicates playoff match