Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 10 10 0 0 30
Esperanza F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Still Peppers 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa FC 10 3 6 1 10
Goal Diggers 10 3 7 0 9
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Amber McCall
2 Annette Olivas
3 Artemisa Palafox
4 Ashleigh Jensen
5 Ashley Luna
6 Ashley Stone
7 Brenda Stone
8 Christina Castro
9 Christy Ayala
10 Crystal Pa'u
11 Erika hipolito
12 Hailey Paulson
13 Holly Jacobi
14 Katrina Preciado
15 Kaylyn Olivas
16 Kimberly A Cessna
17 Lori Hajj
18 Lucy Prian
19 Maria E Gomez
20 Melanie Tennis
21 Samantha Arciniega
22 Stephany Meadows
23 Xenia Colon
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 18 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Still Peppers Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Dec 2 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #4 2:1
Sun, Dec 9 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #5 6:1
Sun, Dec 16 8:30 a.m. Jurupa FC Still Peppers Blue #4 4:2
Sun, Dec 23 9:45 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #5 4:2
Sun, Dec 30 8:30 a.m. Jurupa FC Still Peppers Blue #4 2:5
Sun, Jan 6 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Still Peppers Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Jan 13 midnight Still Peppers Bye Week No Game Blue #0
Sun, Jan 20 11 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #5 7:2
Sun, Jan 27 11 a.m. Goal Diggers Still Peppers Blue #5 6:1
Sun, Feb 10 2 p.m. Jurupa FC Still Peppers Blue #4 0:2
*Sun, Feb 24 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match