English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 B (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 8 0 2 26
Tapatio 10 5 4 1 16
Los tigueres 10 5 4 1 16
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
San Luis 10 4 5 1 13
Corona F.C. 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
4
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Alipio Mejia
2 Armando Maldonado
3 Armando Roman
4 Balrag Khehra
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Donariano Jimenez
7 Fernando Ramirez
8 Fernando Vasquez Castellon
9 Herbert Batres (72)
10 Hernan Moreno
11 Jose Jimenez
12 Jose J Diaz
13 Mario Arce
14 Martin Martinez olmos
15 Miguel Preciado (77)
16 Oscar Perez
17 Rigoberto Soriano
18 Sebastian Ramirez
19 Wagner Portocarrero
20 Walter Desia
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 2:7
Sun, Jun 5 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy San Luis RJSP #8 7:4
Sun, Jun 12 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Corona F.C. RJSP #8 3:2
Sun, Jun 19 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #11 0:0
Sun, Jul 10 10:50 a.m. San Luis Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 0:5
Sun, Jul 17 10:50 a.m. Los tigueres Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Jul 24 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Jul 31 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Corona F.C. RJSP #8 5:1
Sun, Aug 7 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #11 2:2
Sun, Aug 14 10:50 a.m. San Luis Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 2:6
Sun, Aug 21 9:45 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match