English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los tigueres

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Los tigueres Team MVP
Men's 50 B (8x8) Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 8 0 2 26
Tapatio 10 5 4 1 16
Los tigueres 10 5 4 1 16
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
San Luis 10 4 5 1 13
Corona F.C. 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los tigueres Trophy Case +
Los tigueres Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Rodriguez
2 Cirilo Ledezma.
3 Eduardo Garcia
4 Guillermo Gonzalez
5 Hector Luna
6 Jorge Zaragoza
7 Jorge Zaragoza
8 Jose Gutierrez
9 Joshua Ivan Rodriguez
10 Juan Villanueva
11 Luis Barajas
12 Luis Garibay
13 Miguel Villanueva
14 Pablo Rodriguez
15 Roman Garcia
16 Rosendo Bautista
17 Salomon Martinez
18 edgar hernandes
Los tigueres Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 22 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Los tigueres RJSP #9 9:0
Sun, Jun 5 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Los tigueres RJSP #11 0:1
Sun, Jun 12 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Los tigueres RJSP #9 0:2
Sun, Jun 19 10:50 a.m. San Luis Los tigueres RJSP #9 1:6
Sun, Jul 10 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Los tigueres RJSP #8 2:2
Sun, Jul 17 10:50 a.m. Los tigueres Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Jul 24 10:50 a.m. Los tigueres Corona F.C. RJSP #9 5:2
Sun, Jul 31 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Los tigueres RJSP #11 1:2
Sun, Aug 7 10:50 a.m. San Luis Los tigueres RJSP #9 4:2
Sun, Aug 14 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Los tigueres RJSP #8 1:0
Sun, Aug 21 9:45 a.m. Tapatio Los tigueres RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match