Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 2 2 20
Galaxy Academy 10 2 5 3 9
RASL F.C. 50 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X1
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Hernandez
2 Edwin Cano
3 Federico Mendez (80)
4 Fernando Calderon
5 Fernando Ramirez
6 Herbert Batres
7 Isidro Adame Perez
8 Javier Cervantes (needs registration)
9 Jorge Peralta
10 Jose Leon
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Juan Pablo Ramirez
13 Lucio Rojas
14 Mario Arce
15 Octavio Corona (Inc Profile)
16 Oscar Serrano
17 Romero Samuel
18 Salvador Gomez Perez
19 Samuel Moreno
20 Santiago Sandoval Abarca
21 Sebastian Ramirez
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 3 9:45 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #5 4:8
Sun, Jun 10 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #5 6:4
Sun, Jun 24 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #5 3:3
Sun, Jul 1 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #5 2:1
Sun, Jul 8 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 6:2
Sun, Jul 15 9:45 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #5 4:3
Sun, Jul 22 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 4:4
Sun, Jul 29 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #5 0:3
Sun, Aug 5 9:45 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #5 4:4
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 3:8
*Sun, Aug 19 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #5 5:6
* indicates playoff match