Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. USA 11 7 4 0 21
Casa Blanca 11 5 4 2 17
Chivas 11 4 6 1 13
Tecos Juniors 10 1 6 3 6
Independiente F.C. 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Solis Sanchez
2 Alejandro Razo
3 Armando Hernandez(77)
4 Cesar Hurtado
5 Christian Acosta
6 Daniel Medina(80)
7 Diego Rivera
8 Gerardo Ruiz
9 Isidro Ramirez (81)
10 Jose Esquivel (80)
11 Jose Torres (75)
12 Jose Escobar (Inc. Profile)
13 Jose Vazquez (Inc. profile)
14 Jose A Herrera (75)
15 Juan Blas
16 Julio Sibrian
17 Manuel Calderon
18 Miguel Ordonez
19 Reginaldo Macias
20 Rene Fuentes
21 Rudy P. Martinez
22 Samuel Calderon
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 12 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Nov 19 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Dec 3 8:10 a.m. Independiente F.C. Casa Blanca Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas Murphy #2 0:1
Sun, Jan 7 8:15 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA Murphy #2 0:3
Sun, Jan 14 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Jan 21 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Casa Blanca Murphy #2 0:1
Sun, Jan 28 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Feb 4 8:15 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas Murphy #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match