Inland Wolves F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dennis Pope
Assistant Manager: Dennis Pope
Year Established: 2010
Inland Wolves F.C. Team MVP
Men's Open (9v9) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
F.C. Academia 10 5 4 1 16
Red Devils RASL 10 2 6 2 8
Riverside MGFM Elite 2000 2 2 0 0 6
Inland Wolves F.C. 9 1 7 1 4
SB Aguilas 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Inland Wolves F.C. Trophy Case +
Inland Wolves F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Garcia
2 Alan Vargas
3 Alan Vargas
4 Alvin Osegueda
5 Cesar Reynoso
6 David Krahn
7 Dennis Pope
8 Edgar Cobian
9 Emmanuel Cordero
10 Gabriel Antonio Gutierrez
11 Hector Garcia
12 Isaiah Gonzalez
13 Jose Bolanos
14 Juan Otero
15 Julian Bolanos
16 Justin Atkinson
17 Kwaku Opoku Sarpong-Agyeman
18 Ryan David Leonard
19 Steven Forrest
Inland Wolves F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 1 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. Blue #1 7:3
Sun, Oct 8 9:15 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 2:4
Sun, Oct 15 9:15 a.m. F.C. Academia Inland Wolves F.C. Blue #1 6:2
Sun, Oct 22 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. Blue #1 7:1
Sun, Oct 29 10:30 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #3 2:2
Sun, Nov 5 11:40 a.m. F.C. Academia Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #3 5:0
Sun, Nov 12 10:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #3 5:2
Sun, Nov 19 10:30 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Riverside MGFM Elite 2000 BLUE #3 0:3
Sun, Dec 3 11 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Red Devils RASL Blue #1 5:0
Sun, Dec 17 11 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. Riverside MGFM Elite 2000 Blue #1
* indicates playoff match