Las Guerreras

Team Management
Manager: Yolanda Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Las Guerreras Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Still Peppers 10 6 3 1 19
Esperanza F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Goal Diggers 10 5 4 1 16
Las Guerreras 10 2 7 1 7
Wolf Pack 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Guerreras Trophy Case +
Las Guerreras Roster
Player Name
1 Angelica Carpenter
2 Bianca Esparza
3 Carmen Miranda
4 Cindy Ramirez
5 Corinne Garcia
6 Daysi Vasquez
7 Evelin Camacho
8 Jade Ramirez-Eversull
9 Jessica Rangel
10 Luisa Cifuentes
11 Luz Sanchez
12 Maria Miranda
13 Monica Mendoza
14 Nathaly Mina
15 Paula Camacho (inc. Profile)
16 Piedad Sanchez
17 Roxana Garcia
18 Suyi Caballero
19 Tania Camacho
20 Veronica Aguilar
21 Yesenia Vasquez
22 Yolanda Bouchot
Las Guerreras Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 8 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 6:1
Sun, Apr 15 8:30 a.m. Las Guerreras Wolf Pack Blue #2 3:0
Sun, Apr 22 8:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Las Guerreras Blue #2 1:3
Sun, Apr 29 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 2:2
Sun, May 6 8:30 a.m. Las Guerreras Esperanza F.C. Blue #2 0:5
Sun, May 20 8:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Las Guerreras Blue #2 5:0
Sun, Jun 3 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 2:0
Sun, Jun 10 8:30 a.m. Las Guerreras Esperanza F.C. Blue #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 24 9:45 a.m. Goal Diggers Las Guerreras Blue #2 5:0
Sun, Jul 1 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 3:0
*Sun, Jul 8 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 5:0
* indicates playoff match