Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brenda Stone
Assistant Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Still Peppers 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 1 1 0 0 3
Las Guerreras 2 1 1 0 3
Wolf Pack 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Amber McCall
2 Annette Olivas
3 Artemisa Palafox
4 Ashley Luna
5 Brenda Stone
6 Crystal Pa'u
7 Elizabeth Estrada
8 Holly Jacobi
9 Katrina Preciado
10 Lori Hajj
11 Lucy Prian
12 Maria E Gomez
13 Martina Aguilar
14 Maureen Dopson
15 Melanie Tennis
16 Mercedes Williams
17 Robin Dawson
18 Samantha Arciniega
19 Stephany Meadows
20 Tancy Stonerock
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 8 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #3 6:1
Sun, Apr 15 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #3
Sun, Apr 22 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack Blue #2
Sun, Apr 29 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2
Sun, May 6 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #3
Sun, May 13 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack Blue #3
Sun, May 20 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #3
Sun, May 27 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #2
Sun, Jun 3 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack Blue #2
Sun, Jun 10 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2
* indicates playoff match