Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brenda Stone
Assistant Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Esperanza F.C. 5 4 0 1 13
Goal Diggers 8 4 3 1 13
Still Peppers 8 4 3 1 13
Las Guerreras 8 2 5 1 7
Wolf Pack 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Amber McCall
2 Annette Olivas
3 Artemisa Palafox
4 Ashley Luna
5 Brenda Stone
6 Christina Castro
7 Crystal Pa'u
8 Holly Jacobi
9 Katrina Preciado
10 Kimberly A Cessna
11 Lori Hajj
12 Lucy Prian
13 Maria E Gomez
14 Martina Aguilar
15 Maureen Dopson
16 Melanie Tennis
17 Mercedes Williams
18 Samantha Arciniega
19 Stephany Meadows
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 8 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #3 6:1
Sun, Apr 15 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #3 0:5
Sun, Apr 22 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Wolf Pack Blue #2 3:0
Sun, Apr 29 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2 2:2
Sun, May 6 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #3 1:3
Sun, May 20 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Esperanza F.C. Blue #3 1:3
Sun, Jun 3 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #3 2:0
Sun, Jun 10 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #2 1:0
Sun, Jun 24 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Esperanza F.C. Blue #2
Sun, Jul 1 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers Las Guerreras Blue #2
* indicates playoff match