Riverside Utd FC 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Isaiah Gonzalez
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Utd FC 40 Team MVP
Men's 40 B Division Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Avante 50 Years 9 7 2 0 21
Dept. Union Latina 9 5 3 1 16
La Academia 40 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca 9 5 4 0 15
F. C. Santa Cruz 9 5 4 0 15
Independiente F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
Riverside Utd FC 40 9 2 7 0 6
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Utd FC 40 Trophy Case +
Riverside Utd FC 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron White
2 Adrian Cortes
3 Adrian Sanchez
4 Art Daza
5 David Krahn
6 Deepinder Deol
7 Dennis Pope
8 Devinder Sandhu
9 Fernando Barbarin
10 Hakeem Odulate
11 Humberto Heredia Jr.
12 Isaiah Gonzalez
13 Jeff Johnson
14 Jeremiah Lack
15 Jon Turner
16 Justin Atkinson
17 Lino Mejia
18 Mario Arellano
19 Mohsen Elhafsi
20 Rob Tormey
21 Ryan David Leonard
22 Shadi Badawiya
23 Shane Milstead
24 Tim Kurd-Misto
25 Yousef Badawiya
Riverside Utd FC 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 9:45 a.m. La Academia 40 Riverside Utd FC 40 BLUE #1 3:6
Sun, Jul 23 9:30 a.m. Avante 50 Years Riverside Utd FC 40 MURPHY #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 30 11 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Independiente F.C. MURPHY #2 1:2
Sun, Aug 6 11 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Casa Blanca MURPHY #2 1:8
Sun, Aug 13 9:45 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz Riverside Utd FC 40 BLUE #1 6:3
Sun, Aug 20 9:30 a.m. La Academia 40 Riverside Utd FC 40 MURPHY #2 2:0
Sun, Aug 27 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Riverside Utd FC 40 BLUE #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 10 11 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 CD Aguilas Riverside MURPHY #2 2:3
Sun, Sep 17 8:15 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Casa Blanca BLUE #1 3:6
Sun, Sep 24 9:30 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Independiente F.C. MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 1 9:30 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz Riverside Utd FC 40 MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 8 9:30 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Dept. Union Latina MURPHY #2
* indicates playoff match