MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 7 0 3 24
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 6 3 1 19
Alianza Lima 45 9 6 3 0 18
RASL F.C. 45 10 5 4 1 16
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 2 7 1 7
Sport Boys F.C. 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X
X
X
X
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda (79)
2 Armando Maldonado
3 Froylan Felix
4 Hector Rodriguez
5 Jaime Garcia
6 Javier Bahena
7 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
8 Miguel Fonseca
9 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
10 Nohe Garcia
11 Ricardo Gomez
12 Roberto Herrera
13 Sergio Alvarez Ramos
14 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 16 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Dec 23 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 Blue #4 4:11
Sun, Dec 30 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #4
Sun, Jan 6 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3 9:3
Sun, Jan 13 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 5:0
Sun, Jan 20 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Jan 27 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 Blue #82 1:1
Sun, Feb 10 3:45 p.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 1:3
Sun, Feb 17 10:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #82 1:4
Sun, Feb 24 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #82 5:6
Sun, Feb 24 noon MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match