CD Aguilas Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manrique Fco Amaya
Year Established: 2016
CD Aguilas Riverside Team MVP
2017 Hugo Alfaro
2016 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CD Aguilas Riverside 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 45 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 45 0 0 0 0 0
COLIMA FC 45 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza Lima 45 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
CD Aguilas Riverside Trophy Case +
CD Aguilas Riverside Roster
Player Name
CD Aguilas Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 16 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside COLIMA FC 45 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 23 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #82
Sun, Dec 30 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #82
Sun, Jan 6 9:30 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Jan 13 9:30 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #82
Sun, Jan 20 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside COLIMA FC 45 Blue #82
Sun, Jan 27 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #82
Sun, Feb 3 9:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Feb 10 9:30 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #82
Sun, Feb 17 9:30 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3
* indicates playoff match