Alianza Lima 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Alianza Lima 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 9 6 0 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 6 2 1 19
RASL F.C. 45 8 4 3 1 13
Alianza Lima 45 6 3 3 0 9
MoVal Jalisco 45 8 2 5 1 7
Sport Boys F.C. 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Alianza Lima 45 Trophy Case +
Alianza Lima 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Terry
2 Carlos Urmeneta
3 David De la Cruz
4 Eldon Henry
5 Eric De Leon
6 Eugenio Gomez
7 Franklin Baldeon
8 Heriberto Lomeli
9 Javier Sierra
10 Jose Dominguez Munoz
11 Marco Suarez
12 Matias Farre (ID)
13 Mitch Mount
14 Pablo Bonilla
15 Pedro Medina (incl. profile)
16 Robert A Bartlett
17 Roberto Rubini
18 Roberto Torres
19 Ron Carter Jr (70)
20 Shon Swauncy
21 Teodosio Valdivia (80)
Alianza Lima 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 16 10 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 2:7
Sun, Dec 23 10 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3
Sun, Dec 30 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #4
Sun, Jan 6 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3 9:3
Sun, Jan 13 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #82 5:4
Sun, Jan 20 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Pomona 45 Blue #82 1:7
Sun, Jan 27 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3 0:5
Sun, Feb 10 2 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #82
Sun, Feb 17 10:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #82 1:4
Sun, Feb 24 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3
* indicates playoff match