Pomona 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona 45 Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 9 6 0 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 6 2 1 19
RASL F.C. 45 8 4 3 1 13
Alianza Lima 45 6 3 3 0 9
MoVal Jalisco 45 8 2 5 1 7
Sport Boys F.C. 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X2
X0
X1
Pomona 45 Trophy Case +
Pomona 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza '74 (Soles)
2 Alex de Gioia
3 Alfredo Valerio
4 Baltazar Gonzalez
5 Carlos De la Rosa
6 Christian Bianchi
7 Daniel Zaita
8 Ernesto R Gomez-Cornejo
9 Francisco Granados
10 Ivan Valdez
11 Javier Perez
12 Jorge Arevalo (info missing)
13 Jorge Reyes
14 Jose Ambriz
15 Jose Fong
16 Jose "Chino" Gamero
17 Jose Luis Lopez (72)
18 Juan J Munoz
19 Julio G Gonzalez (72)
20 Luis Zuñiga
21 Martin Martinez
22 Miguel Pons
23 Othon Albarran
24 Rafael Villa
25 Raul Ramos
26 Ruben Valencia
27 Victor Martinez
Pomona 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 16 10 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Pomona 45 Blue #82 2:16
Sun, Dec 23 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 Blue #4 4:11
Sun, Dec 30 10 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 5:2
Sun, Jan 6 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #82 4:4
Sun, Jan 13 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Pomona 45 Blue #3 1:1
Sun, Jan 20 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Pomona 45 Blue #82 1:7
Sun, Jan 27 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Pomona 45 Blue #82 1:1
Sun, Feb 10 3:45 p.m. Pomona 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 9:0
Sun, Feb 17 9:30 a.m. Pomona 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 8:4
Sun, Feb 24 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Pomona 45 Blue #4
* indicates playoff match