English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dep. Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Dep. Tequila Team MVP
Division Mayor de 40 Fall/Otono 2021 (11v11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 9 0 0 27
Soles 9 6 2 1 19
Casa Blanca 8 6 1 1 19
Independiente F.C. 9 5 3 1 16
Dep. Tequila 10 5 5 0 15
Chivas 9 2 6 1 7
IE Kickers 40 9 2 6 1 7
Dept. USA 10 2 7 1 7
Tecos F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Bye week no game 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Dep. Tequila Trophy Case +
Dep. Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Zamora
2 Alexis Cruz
3 Alvaro Montoya
4 Antonio Cruz
5 Antonio Mireles
6 Antonio Mora
7 Carlos Lonrens Hernandez
8 Eulogio Hernandez (76)
9 Fernando Arista
10 Fidel Esteban
11 Francisco Cernas- Rolon (81)
12 Francisco Ramos
13 Gonzalo Cocolotl
14 Humberto Orozco
15 Isidro Hinojosa
16 Isidro Pelagio
17 Jesus Higareda
18 Jesus Garcia tequila
19 Jorge Galicia (81)*
20 Jorge Ortiz (84)
21 Juan Alvarez
22 Juan Carlos Silva
23 Juan Ramon Gutierrez
24 Julio Jose (78) CHECK ID
25 Leobardo Bautista
26 Martin Martinez moval
27 Miguel Zamora
28 Misael Aguilar Ponce
29 Nelson Elias
30 Pablo Valentin Santos
31 Ramon Aguilar
32 Ricardo Higadera
33 Roberto Ortiz
34 Sergio Sanchez
35 Simon Toscano
Dep. Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Tecos F.C. RJSP #5 4:3
Sun, Oct 31 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Nov 7 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Bye week no game RJSP #5
Sun, Nov 14 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 1:4
Sun, Nov 21 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 7:2
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 a.m. Dept. USA Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 0:3
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 a.m. Soles Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 6:1
Sun, Dec 19 7:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 7:3
Sun, Jan 9 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #6 2:3
Sun, Jan 16 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Tecos F.C. RJSP #5 3:5
Sun, Jan 23 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Dept. USA RJSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match