English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Dep. Tequila
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Dep. Tequila Team MVP
Division Mayor de 40 Fall/Otono 2021 (11v11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 6 6 0 0 18
Casa Blanca 6 4 1 1 13
Dep. Tequila 5 4 1 0 12
Soles 5 3 1 1 10
Independiente F.C. 5 3 1 1 10
Tecos F.C. 5 1 4 0 3
Chivas 6 1 5 0 3
Dept. USA 6 1 4 1 2
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Bye week no game 0 0 0 0 0
IE Kickers 40 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Dep. Tequila Trophy Case +
Dep. Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Zamora
2 Alexis Cruz
3 Alvaro Montoya
4 Antonio Cruz
5 Antonio Mireles
6 Antonio Mora
7 Carlos Lonrens Hernandez
8 Eulogio Hernandez (76)
9 Fernando Arista
10 Fidel Esteban
11 Francisco Cernas- Rolon (81)
12 Francisco Ramos
13 Gonzalo Cocolotl
14 Humberto Orozco
15 Isidro Hinojosa
16 Isidro Pelagio
17 Jesus Higareda
18 Jesus Garcia tequila
19 Jorge Ortiz (84)
20 Juan Alvarez
21 Juan Carlos Silva
22 Juan Ramon Gutierrez
23 Julio Jose (78) CHECK ID
24 Leobardo Bautista
25 Miguel Zamora
26 Nelson Elias
27 Pablo Valentin Santos
28 Ramon Aguilar
29 Ricardo Higadera
30 Roberto Ortiz
31 Sergio Sanchez
32 Simon Toscano
Dep. Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Tecos F.C. RJSP #5 4:3
Sun, Oct 31 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Nov 7 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Bye week no game RJSP #5
Sun, Nov 14 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 1:4
Sun, Nov 21 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 7:2
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 a.m. Dept. USA Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 0:3
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 a.m. Soles Dep. Tequila RJSP #6
Sun, Dec 19 7:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dep. Tequila RJSP #5
Sun, Jan 2 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. RJSP #6
Sun, Jan 9 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Tecos F.C. RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match