English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacobo Soto
Assistant Manager: Antonio Rodriguez
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Division Mayor de 40 Fall/Otono 2021 (11v11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 9 0 0 27
Soles 9 6 2 1 19
Casa Blanca 8 6 1 1 19
Independiente F.C. 9 5 3 1 16
Dep. Tequila 10 5 5 0 15
Chivas 9 2 6 1 7
IE Kickers 40 9 2 6 1 7
Dept. USA 10 2 7 1 7
Tecos F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Bye week no game 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
1
0
2
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Carrillo
2 Alfonso Navarro Navarro
3 Antonio Rodriguez
4 Antonio Rosas
5 Carlos Garcia
6 Daniel Gomez (Michoacan)
7 Eliseo Baltazar
8 Gabriel Diaz
9 Gregorio g Soto
10 Gustavo Mendoza
11 Hector Baez-Garcia
12 Isaac Cervantes
13 Javier Mateo (80)
14 Joel Suarez
15 Johnatan Nunez-Perez
16 Jose Torres * (84)
17 Jose Refu Torres
18 Juan Rodriguez (80)
19 Juan Carlos Dominguez (83)
20 Juan Manuel Carrillo
21 Marcos Verduzco
22 Martin Martinez moval
23 Ramiro Velazquez
24 Rogelio Peña
25 Salvador Chavez
26 Samuel Cisneros
27 Sigifredo Mendoza
28 Zuniga Sagredo Roberto
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #6 6:2
Sun, Oct 31 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca RJSP #5 1:0
Sun, Nov 7 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Tecos F.C. RJSP #6 7:0
Sun, Nov 14 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA RJSP #6 6:1
Sun, Nov 21 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 3:2
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles RJSP #5 2:1
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Bye week no game RJSP #6
Sun, Dec 19 7:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dep. Tequila RJSP #5 7:3
Sun, Jan 9 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Jan 16 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. RJSP #6 6:2
Sun, Jan 23 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. RJSP #5
*Sun, Jan 30 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Soles RJSP #5 3:6
* indicates playoff match