English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Division Mayor de 40 Fall/Otono 2021 (11v11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 6 6 0 0 18
Casa Blanca 6 4 1 1 13
Dep. Tequila 5 4 1 0 12
Soles 5 3 1 1 10
Independiente F.C. 5 3 1 1 10
Tecos F.C. 5 1 4 0 3
Chivas 6 1 5 0 3
Dept. USA 6 1 4 1 2
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Bye week no game 0 0 0 0 0
IE Kickers 40 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso velazquez vargas
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Antonio Plascericia (73)
5 Carlos Delgado
6 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
7 Edilberto Vazquez
8 Fransisco Mulgado
9 Gonzalo Del Rio (78)
10 Guillermo Mejia salomon
11 Israel Navarro
12 Javier Cardenas
13 Joel Campos
14 Jorge Renteria
15 Jose Cardenas (ID)
16 Juan Chavez
17 Juan Perez
18 Juan Carlos Mulgado
19 Juan Manuel Reyes
20 Miguel Angel Maldonado
21 Ramom Olivas
22 Ramon Mata
23 Roberto Chavez
24 Rodolfo Saldana.
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 11 a.m. Chivas Casa Blanca RJSP #5 2:4
Sun, Oct 31 11 a.m. Chivas Dept. USA RJSP #5 1:3
Sun, Nov 7 8 a.m. Chivas Soles RJSP #5 2:6
Sun, Nov 14 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 1:4
Sun, Nov 21 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #5 5:2
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Chivas RJSP #6 1:2
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas RJSP #5
Sun, Dec 19 11 a.m. Bye week no game Chivas RJSP #6
Sun, Jan 2 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas RJSP #6
Sun, Jan 9 8 a.m. Chivas Casa Blanca RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match