English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Division Mayor de 40 Fall/Otono 2021 (11v11)
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 9 0 0 27
Soles 9 6 2 1 19
Casa Blanca 8 6 1 1 19
Independiente F.C. 9 5 3 1 16
Dep. Tequila 10 5 5 0 15
Chivas 9 2 6 1 7
IE Kickers 40 9 2 6 1 7
Dept. USA 10 2 7 1 7
Tecos F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Bye week no game 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso velazquez vargas
2 Ancelmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Antonio Plascericia (73)
5 Armando Salgado
6 Carlos Delgado
7 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
8 Edilberto Vazquez
9 Fransisco Mulgado
10 Gonzalo Del Rio (78)
11 Guillermo Mejia salomon
12 Gustavo Angeles
13 Israel Navarro
14 Javier Cardenas
15 Joel Campos
16 Jorge Renteria
17 Jose Cardenas (ID)
18 Jose Renteria P
19 Juan Chavez
20 Juan Carlos Mulgado
21 Juan Manuel Reyes
22 Miguel Angel Maldonado
23 Ramom Olivas
24 Ramon Mata
25 Roberto Chavez
26 Rodolfo Saldana.
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 11 a.m. Chivas Casa Blanca RJSP #5 2:4
Sun, Oct 31 11 a.m. Chivas Dept. USA RJSP #5 1:3
Sun, Nov 7 8 a.m. Chivas Soles RJSP #5 2:6
Sun, Nov 14 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dep. Tequila RJSP #6 1:4
Sun, Nov 21 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas RJSP #5 5:2
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Chivas RJSP #6 1:2
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 a.m. IE Kickers 40 Chivas RJSP #5 1:1
Sun, Dec 19 11 a.m. Bye week no game Chivas RJSP #6
Sun, Jan 9 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas RJSP #6 3:1
Sun, Jan 16 8 a.m. Chivas Bye week no game RJSP #5 3:0
*Sun, Jan 23 8 a.m. Chivas IE Kickers 40 RJSP #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match