English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Academia Empire 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2020
Academia Empire 50 Team MVP
Men's 55 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 6 1 3 21
Cosmos F.C 10 5 2 3 18
Tapatio 10 5 5 0 15
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
Academia Empire 50 10 3 4 3 12
Corona F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Leones fc 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Academia Empire 50 Trophy Case +
Academia Empire 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Ruiz
2 Alfredo Frias
3 Alvaro Ovozco
4 Angel Hermosillo
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Dionisio Torres
7 Eddie Soya
8 Elias Guzman
9 Ernesto Ramirez
10 Francisco Javier Cuevas
11 Gerardo Frias
12 Gerardo Ruiz (68)
13 Gustavo Vargas
14 Ismael Quiroz
15 Jairo Farfan
16 Javier Diaz
17 Jose Rivera
18 Juan Velazquez
19 Mario Villa
20 Roberto Perez
21 Ruben Ramos
22 Ulises Cortes
23 jose Rivera
Academia Empire 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 1:2
Sun, Feb 13 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 5:2
Sun, Feb 20 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Corona F.C. RJSP #10 1:4
Sun, Feb 27 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Mar 6 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 8:2
Sun, Mar 13 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 4:4
Sun, Mar 20 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Academia Empire 50 RJSP #9 3:0
Sun, Apr 3 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Corona F.C. RJSP #11 5:2
Sun, Apr 10 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 4:4
Sun, Apr 24 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 1:4
* indicates playoff match