English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 55 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 6 1 3 21
Cosmos F.C 10 5 2 3 18
Tapatio 10 5 5 0 15
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
Academia Empire 50 10 3 4 3 12
Corona F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Leones fc 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
3
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Armando Sanchez
3 Armando Roman
4 Balrag Khehra
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Donariano Jimenez
7 EDDY MOSQUERA
8 Esteban Narvaez
9 Esteban Rodriguez narvaez
10 Fernando Calderon
11 Fernando Ramirez
12 Herbert Batres (72)
13 Hernan Moreno
14 Javier Catalan
15 Jose Jimenez
16 Jose J Diaz
17 Mario Arce
18 Martin Martinez olmos
19 Max Argueta
20 Miguel Luna
21 Miguel Preciado (77)
22 Richard Knowlton
23 Rigoberto Soriano
24 Robert A Bartlett
25 Roberto Herrera
26 Sebastian Ramirez
27 Wagner Portocarrero
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 2:7
Sun, Feb 13 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 0:3
Sun, Feb 20 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 2:3
Sun, Feb 27 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #9 0:0
Sun, Mar 6 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #11 8:2
Sun, Mar 13 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 2:2
Sun, Mar 20 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Apr 3 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 0:4
Sun, Apr 10 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #11 4:1
Sun, Apr 24 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Academia Empire 50 RJSP #10 1:4
*Sun, May 1 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Boca jrs RJSP #10 6:2
*Sun, May 15 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 1:2
* indicates playoff match