English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Corona F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leonardo Gonzalez
Year Established: 2020
Corona F.C. Team MVP
Men's 55 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 6 1 3 21
Cosmos F.C 10 5 2 3 18
Tapatio 10 5 5 0 15
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
Academia Empire 50 10 3 4 3 12
Corona F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Leones fc 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Corona F.C. Trophy Case +
Corona F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Chemo Vallejo
2 Daniel "Superman" Martinez
3 Edilberto Medina-Fuerte
4 Fernando Vasquez Castellon
5 Jaime Garcia
6 Jaime Miranda
7 Jose Gutierrez
8 Jose Vazquez (Inc. profile)
9 Juan Villanueva
10 Juan Perez
11 Juan Vazquez Gomez
12 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
13 Leonardo Gonzalez
14 Luis Barajas
15 Manuel Arteaga
16 Miguel Villanueva
17 Nestor Garcia (78)
18 Raul Arrellano
19 Salvador Ramirez
20 Victor Hugo altamirano
21 William Fonseca
Corona F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #11 2:7
Sun, Feb 13 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Corona F.C. RJSP #11 7:3
Sun, Feb 20 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Corona F.C. RJSP #10 1:4
Sun, Feb 27 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Corona F.C. RJSP #11 4:3
Sun, Mar 6 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 3:7
Sun, Mar 13 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 2:2
Sun, Mar 20 10:50 a.m. Boca jrs Corona F.C. RJSP #11 1:0
Sun, Apr 3 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Corona F.C. RJSP #11 5:2
Sun, Apr 10 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Corona F.C. RJSP #9 2:1
Sun, Apr 24 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Cosmos F.C RJSP #9 1:5
* indicates playoff match