English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 2 2 0 0 6
Alliance F.C. 50 2 1 0 1 4
Atletico Colima FC 50 2 1 1 0 3
Avante Masters 50 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Intl. S.C. 2 0 1 1 1
RASL F.C. 50 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X3
X2
X0
X4
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia Rodriguez (GK Only)
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Aman Sanchez
4 Angelo Loffredo
5 Carlos Orosco
6 Carlos Portillo
7 Daniel Zaita
8 Edgar Escobar
9 Fernando Vasquez
10 Francisco Rodriguez
11 Gino Carruitero
12 Huver Rojas (76)
13 Jaime Miranda
14 Jesus Pacheco
15 Jorge A. Jimenez
16 Juan Ocegueda
17 Malcolm Smith
18 Raul Pereyra
19 Raul Garcia
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4 3:3
Sun, Oct 13 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 8:1
Sun, Oct 20 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3
Sun, Oct 27 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Nov 3 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Nov 10 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2
Sun, Nov 17 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3
Sun, Nov 24 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 1 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2
Sun, Dec 8 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match