English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 12 8 2 2 26
Atletico Colima FC 50 11 5 4 2 17
RASL F.C. 50 10 4 3 3 15
Riverside Intl. S.C. 11 2 3 6 12
Alliance F.C. 50 10 2 5 3 9
Avante Masters 50 10 2 6 2 8
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
2
0
3
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez (64)
2 Eleazar Arguello
3 Fernando Calderon
4 Fernando Ramirez
5 Herbert Batres (72)
6 Hernan Moreno
7 Javier Catalan
8 Jose Galvan
9 Jose A. Jimenez
10 Jose C Guzman
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Mario Arce
13 Miguel Luna
14 Miguel Preciado (77)
15 Robert A Bartlett
16 Roberto Herrera
17 Sebastian Ramirez
18 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 9:7
Sun, Oct 13 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 1:12
Sun, Oct 20 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #4 2:7
Sun, Oct 27 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 4:3
Sun, Nov 3 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2 5:2
Sun, Nov 10 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 13:3
Sun, Nov 17 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #4 6:7
Sun, Nov 24 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 5:5
Sun, Dec 8 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 3:8
Sun, Dec 15 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3 5:5
Sun, Dec 22 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3 4:3
Sun, Dec 29 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 4:5
* indicates playoff match