English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 12 8 2 2 26
Real Azteca 11 5 4 2 17
RASL F.C. 50 10 4 3 3 15
Riverside Intl. S.C. 11 2 3 6 12
Alliance F.C. 50 10 2 5 3 9
Avante Masters 50 10 2 6 2 8
Team Uniform
Alternate
2
2
0
0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Argueta (70)*
2 Arturo Hernandez
3 Brian Baynton
4 Chin Kim
5 Francisco "Chino" Morales
6 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
7 Jose Jimenez
8 Jose Adrian Rivera
9 Juan Figueroa
10 Juan Rojo
11 Leonardo Cazares
12 Martin Vasquez
13 Pedro Mata
14 Raul Alejos
15 Rio Robles-Richmond
16 Roberto Morales
17 Tino Rodriguez (70)
18 Walter Desia
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 4:6
Sun, Oct 13 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 1:12
Sun, Oct 20 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 2:2
Sun, Oct 27 8:15 a.m. Real Azteca RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4 4:5
Sun, Nov 3 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 2:4
Sun, Nov 10 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #4 9:2
Sun, Nov 17 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #4 6:7
Sun, Nov 24 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 4:4
Sun, Dec 8 8:15 a.m. Real Azteca RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:10
Sun, Dec 15 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 3:3
*Sun, Dec 22 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Real Azteca Blue #2 2:8
* indicates playoff match