English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alliance F.C. 50    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 6 5 0 1 16
Libertadores 50 6 3 2 1 10
San Luis equipment FC 6 3 3 0 9
Italia FC 50 6 3 3 0 9
Alliance F.C. 50 6 2 2 2 8
Dept. San Antonio 6 2 3 1 7
Avante Masters 50 6 1 2 3 6
Riverside RISC 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
4
2
0
4
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 David De la Cruz
6 Edgar Escobar
7 Fernando Vasquez Castellon
8 Francisco Rodriguez
9 Gerardo Barragan
10 Huver Rojas (76)
11 Jaime Miranda
12 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
13 Jesus Alpizar
14 Juan Rojo
15 Malcolm Smith
16 Raul Barragan
17 Raul Pereyra
18 Roberto Morales
19 William Fonseca
20 Wilson Rivera
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 8:15 a.m. San Luis equipment FC Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 2:4
Sun, Oct 31 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Nov 7 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 3:0
Sun, Nov 14 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 3:1
Sun, Nov 21 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #11 2:2
Sun, Dec 5 9:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #11 3:3
Sun, Dec 12 9:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #11
Sun, Dec 19 9:15 a.m. San Luis equipment FC Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Jan 2 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Jan 9 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match