English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside RISC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Perry Behzadian
Assistant Manager: Perry Behzadian
Year Established: 2021
Riverside RISC Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 6 5 0 1 16
Libertadores 50 6 3 2 1 10
San Luis equipment FC 6 3 3 0 9
Italia FC 50 6 3 3 0 9
Alliance F.C. 50 6 2 2 2 8
Dept. San Antonio 6 2 3 1 7
Avante Masters 50 6 1 2 3 6
Riverside RISC 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Riverside RISC Trophy Case +
Riverside RISC Roster
Player Name
1 Albie Hewlett (72)
2 Angel Lara.
3 David Romero (71)
4 Gerardo Ruiz (68)
5 Gustavo Oceguera
6 Hugo Hernandez
7 Jaime Gutierrez
8 Jaime Porras
9 Joe Brugger
10 John Maynard
11 Juan Vazquez Gomez
12 Larry Hamilton
13 Luis Oceguera
14 Perry Behzadian
15 Victor H. Hernandez (74)
16 Walter Burciaga
Riverside RISC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 8:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Riverside RISC RJSP #8 3:2
Sun, Oct 31 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #11 4:2
Sun, Nov 7 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Riverside RISC RJSP #11 5:4
Sun, Nov 14 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC San Luis equipment FC RJSP #10 3:5
Sun, Nov 21 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Libertadores 50 RJSP #8 1:4
Sun, Dec 5 9:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Italia FC 50 RJSP #8 7:1
Sun, Dec 12 9:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #11
Sun, Dec 19 9:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Riverside RISC RJSP #10
Sun, Jan 2 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #10
Sun, Jan 9 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Riverside RISC RJSP #10
* indicates playoff match