English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 50 8 7 1 0 21
Alliance F.C. 50 9 5 3 1 15
Casa Blanca 9 4 3 2 14
Avante Masters 50 9 4 4 1 13
Italia FC 50 9 3 4 2 11
Dept. San Antonio 8 2 3 3 9
Real Azteca 9 3 6 0 9
Riverside RISC 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Maravilla
2 Armando Sanchez
3 Cesar C Valerio
4 Eduardo Sanchez
5 Eduardo e Sanchez
6 Froylan Mondragon
7 Humberto Ramirez
8 Jesus Valencia
9 Jose Donato
10 Jose Munoz
11 Juan Calderon
12 Luis Lopez (66)
13 Mario Fernandez
14 Mario Rodriguez B.
15 Norberto Ramos (72)
16 Ricardo Pena
17 Rodolfo Urzua
18 Rogelio Villalobos
19 Ronaldo Alcantar
20 Rosendo Quiroz
21 Saul Aguilar
22 Saul Manon
23 Sergio Torres Juarez
24 Victor Moreno
25 cesar Soriano
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Avante Masters 50 RJSP #9 6:1
Sun, Aug 1 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #10 1:12
Sun, Aug 8 8:20 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #8 1:5
Sun, Aug 15 8 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #9 1:1
Sun, Aug 22 8 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #9 3:5
Sun, Aug 29 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Sep 12 8 a.m. Real Azteca Avante Masters 50 RJSP #9 1:2
Sun, Sep 19 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Avante Masters 50 RJSP #11 2:3
Sun, Sep 26 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #11 7:3
Sun, Oct 3 8 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match