English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Libertadores 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Year Established: 2021
Libertadores 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 50 8 7 1 0 21
Alliance F.C. 50 9 5 3 1 15
Casa Blanca 9 4 3 2 14
Avante Masters 50 9 4 4 1 13
Italia FC 50 9 3 4 2 11
Dept. San Antonio 8 2 3 3 9
Real Azteca 9 3 6 0 9
Riverside RISC 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Libertadores 50 Trophy Case +
Libertadores 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Gonzalez
2 Abel M Lopez
3 Adan Argueta
4 Adrian Gonzalez Urena
5 Alejandro Chavez
6 Alejandro Quevedo
7 Armando Quevedo
8 Carlos Pacheco
9 Jesus Vega Vega
10 Juan Barajas
11 Juan Pablo Barajas Diaz
12 Martin Hinojosa
13 Martin Vasquez
14 Octavio Olvera
15 Oscar Carbajal
16 Oscar Zambrano
17 Welvin Castaneda
Libertadores 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #11 3:10
Sun, Aug 1 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 7:1
Sun, Aug 8 8:20 a.m. Libertadores 50 Real Azteca RJSP #11 7:5
Sun, Aug 15 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Casa Blanca RJSP #8 5:4
Sun, Aug 22 8 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #9 3:5
Sun, Aug 29 8 a.m. Riverside RISC Libertadores 50 RJSP #10 1:5
Sun, Sep 12 8 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Libertadores 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Sep 19 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #8 0:6
Sun, Sep 26 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 4:5
Sun, Oct 3 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #10
* indicates playoff match