Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 1 1 0 0 3
IE Kickers 1 1 0 0 3
Casa Blanca 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Chivas 1 0 1 0 0
Dept. USA 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Rock N Old 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Aguero
2 Antonio Herrera (77)
3 Antonio Plascericia (73)
4 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
5 Daniel Topete
6 Edilberto Vazquez
7 Eduardo Monroy
8 Enrique Garcia
9 Fransisco Mulgado
10 Gonzalo Del Rio (78)
11 Israel Navarro
12 Javier Cardenas
13 Jesus Cardenas (ID)
14 Jose Cardenas
15 Juan Chavez
16 Juan Carlos Mulgado
17 Juan Manuel Reyes
18 Luis Carranza
19 Melvin Garcia
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 11 a.m. Chivas IE Kickers Murphy #2
Sun, May 5 8 a.m. Chivas Pumas Corona Murphy #2
Sun, May 12 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, May 19 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, May 26 12:30 p.m. Dept. USA Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 9 9:30 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 16 9:30 a.m. Chivas IE Kickers Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 23 12:30 p.m. Chivas Pumas Corona Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match