English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Colombia FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Colombia FC Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Sping 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Independiente Juniors 9 6 1 2 20
Colombia FC 10 5 3 2 17
Honduras F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Xolos 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Colombia FC Trophy Case +
Colombia FC Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Gonzalez
2 Darwin Soto
3 Huver Rojas (76)
4 Jaime Alejandro Fuentes Gonzales
5 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
6 Johnny Rojas
7 Juan Figueroa
8 Juan Angarita
9 Luis Suarez
10 Miguel Bautista (DOB)
11 Nathaly Losada
12 Nicolas Angarita
13 Oswaldo Arjona
14 Roberto Morales
15 Sebastian Suarez
16 Wagner Portocarrero
17 Wilmer Fernandez
Colombia FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4 5:6
Sun, Mar 31 11 a.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #3 0:0
Sun, Apr 7 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 14 11 a.m. Xolos Colombia FC Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 11 a.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #4 4:5
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4 7:2
Sun, May 19 11 a.m. Xolos Colombia FC Blue #3 1:10
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 p.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #4 4:4
Sun, Jun 9 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4 4:6
Sun, Jun 16 11 a.m. Xolos Colombia FC Blue #4 4:5
*Sun, Jun 23 11 a.m. Colombia FC Honduras F.C. Blue #4
* indicates playoff match