English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Independiente Juniors

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Independiente Juniors Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Sping 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Independiente Juniors 9 6 1 2 20
Colombia FC 10 5 3 2 17
Honduras F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Xolos 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente Juniors Trophy Case +
Independiente Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Donis
2 Christian Rivas
3 Diego Rivera Jr.
4 Diego Rivera
5 Ersavi Ryr (inc. Pro)
6 Hugo Hernandez
7 Isidro Ramirez (81)
8 Jacob Battest
9 Jovanny Ramirez
10 Juan Calderon
11 Miguel Marin
12 Oscar Lechuga
13 Oscar E Martinez
14 Rafael Rivera
15 Rafael Rivera Pulido
16 Rudy P. Martinez
17 Samir Bautista
18 Samuel Calderon
Independiente Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Xolos Blue #3 6:5
Sun, Mar 31 11 a.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #3 0:0
Sun, Apr 7 11 a.m. Xolos Independiente Juniors Blue #4
Sun, Apr 14 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Honduras F.C. Blue #3 2:12
Sun, Apr 28 11 a.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #4 4:5
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Xolos Independiente Juniors Blue #3 0:11
Sun, May 19 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Honduras F.C. Blue #4 6:0
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 p.m. Colombia FC Independiente Juniors Blue #4 4:4
Sun, Jun 9 11 a.m. Xolos Independiente Juniors Blue #3 4:8
Sun, Jun 16 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Independiente Juniors Blue #3 3:4
*Sun, Jun 23 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Xolos Blue #3
* indicates playoff match