Honduras F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Honduras F.C. Team MVP
Men's Open (8v8) Sping 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Honduras F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Colombia FC 4 2 1 1 7
Independiente Juniors 3 1 1 1 4
Jurupa Valley 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Honduras F.C. Trophy Case +
Honduras F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Danexsi Navarro
2 Kevin Gutierrez
3 Luis Gomez
4 Prudencio Marcial
5 Rufino Ardon
6 Wilfredo Alvarez
7 Wilmer Fernandez
Honduras F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 17 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4
Sun, Mar 24 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4 5:6
Sun, Mar 31 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Honduras F.C. Blue #4 2:13
Sun, Apr 7 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 14 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Honduras F.C. Blue #3 2:12
Sun, Apr 28 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Honduras F.C. Blue #3
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4
Sun, May 12 11 a.m. Independiente Juniors Honduras F.C. Blue #4
Sun, May 19 11 a.m. Jurupa Valley Honduras F.C. Blue #3
Sun, May 26 11 a.m. Honduras F.C. Colombia FC Blue #4
* indicates playoff match