English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cuervos F.C. 45

Team Management
Manager: Rick Paiz
Year Established: 2019
Cuervos F.C. 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 9 1 0 27
MoVal Jalisco 45 12 8 3 1 25
International 45 11 6 4 1 19
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
Sport Boys F.C. 9 1 6 2 5
Cuervos F.C. 45 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Cuervos F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
Cuervos F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez (64)
2 Edgar Marroquin
3 Felix Chegue
4 Guillermo Marroquin
5 Jose Jimenez
6 Jose Miguel Vega
7 Juan Villanueva
8 Juan Vazquez Gomez
9 Juan Carlos Rebolla
10 Leonardo Gonzalez
11 Marcial Cuevas
12 Miguel Villanueva
13 Nestor Garcia (78)
14 Raul Arrellano
15 Salvador Avalos
16 William Fonseca (DOB)
Cuervos F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 19:6
Sun, Oct 13 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 20 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 6:10
Sun, Oct 27 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 International 45 Blue #2 0:3
Sun, Nov 3 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #3 7:2
Sun, Nov 10 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 11:1
Sun, Nov 17 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #3 4:5
Sun, Nov 24 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3 3:6
Sun, Dec 8 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 International 45 Blue #4 1:11
Sun, Dec 15 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 16:2
* indicates playoff match