English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
International 45

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
International 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 45 8 7 1 0 21
Pomona 45 7 6 1 0 18
International 45 8 4 3 1 13
RASL F.C. 45 8 3 5 0 9
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
Corona F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
International 45 Trophy Case +
International 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Chavez
2 Carlos Urmeneta
3 Carsten Seemannn
4 Charles Hopkins
5 Crispin Jimenez
6 David De la Cruz
7 Fernando Ramirez (72)
8 Franklin Baldeon
9 Guillermo Araujo
10 Jorge Verastegui
11 Jose A. Jimenez
12 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
13 Marco (Tony) Suarez
14 Mario Villa
15 Pedro Medina (incl. profile)
16 Rick Paiz
17 Robert A Bartlett
18 Ron Carter Jr (70)
19 Scott Knutson
20 Shon Swauncy
International 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. International 45 Blue #2 1:1
Sun, Oct 13 9:45 a.m. International 45 Pomona 45 Blue #4 5:6
Sun, Oct 20 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 1:8
Sun, Oct 27 9:45 a.m. Corona F.C. International 45 Blue #2 0:3
Sun, Nov 3 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 International 45 Blue #4 3:6
Sun, Nov 10 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. International 45 Blue #2 2:4
Sun, Nov 17 9:45 a.m. International 45 Pomona 45 Blue #2 1:0
Sun, Nov 24 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4 1:7
Sun, Dec 8 9:45 a.m. Corona F.C. International 45 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 15 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 International 45 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match