English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sport Boys F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Rios
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2017
Sport Boys F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 45 8 7 1 0 21
Pomona 45 7 6 1 0 18
International 45 8 4 3 1 13
RASL F.C. 45 8 3 5 0 9
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
Corona F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
1
0
1
Sport Boys F.C. Trophy Case +
Sport Boys F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Art Daza
2 Benigno Madero
3 Carlos Terry
4 Edgar Escobar
5 Eldon Henry
6 Eleazar Arguello
7 Elmer Benites
8 Enrique Del Valle
9 Eugenio Gomez
10 Fidel Guevara
11 Guillermo Rios
12 Heriberto Lomeli
13 Jose Flores Rosales
14 Jose Rios Mendez (GK Only)
15 Miguel Acosta
16 Moris Oliva
17 Oscar Rivas
18 Rigoberto Torres (75)
19 Roberto Reynoso
20 Roberto Torres
21 William Flores
Sport Boys F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. International 45 Blue #2 1:1
Sun, Oct 13 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Corona F.C. Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 20 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Pomona 45 Blue #4 3:6
Sun, Oct 27 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 2:4
Sun, Nov 3 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 2:3
Sun, Nov 10 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. International 45 Blue #2 2:4
Sun, Nov 17 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Corona F.C. Blue #3 4:5
Sun, Nov 24 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Pomona 45 Blue #2
Sun, Dec 8 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. RASL F.C. 45 Blue #3
Sun, Dec 15 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
* indicates playoff match