English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dptvo Carrillo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Assistant Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Year Established: 2021
Dptvo Carrillo Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 40 10 8 2 0 24
Club de Cuervos 9 6 2 1 19
Pomona (50) 9 6 2 1 19
Durango F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus 45 10 3 5 2 11
Dptvo Carrillo 10 2 6 2 8
Alianza Lima 45 3 0 3 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
0
Dptvo Carrillo Trophy Case +
Dptvo Carrillo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Moran Morelos
2 Antonio Gonzalez (dep Carrillo)
3 Celino Noyola Hernandez
4 Clemente Patino
5 Edgar Carrillo
6 Jose L Casas
7 Julio Rosel
8 Julio Cesar Aguilar Larios
9 Lenin Navarro
10 Luis Fernandez
11 Mario Godinez
12 Piero Juan Carlos Coto Jimenez
13 Ramon Gonzalez
14 Ruben Medina Guerrero
15 Servando Gonzalez
16 Tony Mojarro
17 Victor Manuel Bonilla Asturias
18 Victorio Diego Zavaleta
19 jose sanabria
Dptvo Carrillo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:45 a.m. BYE WEEK NO GAME Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #10 1:7
Sun, Oct 31 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 5:3
Sun, Nov 7 9:45 a.m. Juventus 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #9 3:1
Sun, Nov 14 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #8 1:0
Sun, Nov 21 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Club de Cuervos RJSP #11 4:5
Sun, Dec 5 10:30 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Libertadores 40 RJSP #10 4:8
Sun, Dec 12 10:30 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Juventus 45 RJSP #8 3:2
Sun, Dec 19 10:30 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Juventus 45 RJSP #11 2:2
Sun, Jan 9 9:45 a.m. Club de Cuervos Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 8:1
Sun, Jan 16 9:45 a.m. Juventus 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #10 3:3
* indicates playoff match