English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Durango F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Soto
Year Established: 2021
Durango F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
Libertadores 45 6 4 2 0 12
Pomona 45 5 4 1 0 12
Durango F.C. 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 45 6 2 4 0 6
Dptvo Carrillo 6 1 5 0 3
Alianza Lima 45 2 0 2 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Durango F.C. Trophy Case +
Durango F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Soto
2 Arturo Nava
3 Eddie Soya
4 Enrique Martinez
5 Fernando Avila Escamilla
6 Francisco Fonseca
7 Joel Perez
8 Jose Ayala
9 Jose d Morales
10 Octavio Soto
11 Pablo Perez
12 Rodolfo Vazquez
13 Ruben Soto
14 Sergio Nava
15 Soto Jose
16 Wilmer miralda
Durango F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 31 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Juventus 45 RJSP #10 3:2
Sun, Nov 7 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #10 5:0
Sun, Nov 14 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #8 1:0
Sun, Nov 21 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona 45 RJSP #10 3:6
Sun, Dec 5 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Club de Cuervos RJSP #8 0:1
Sun, Dec 12 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona 45 RJSP #11
Sun, Dec 19 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Libertadores 45 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 2 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Juventus 45 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 9 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match