English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Durango F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Soto
Year Established: 2021
Durango F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 40 10 8 2 0 24
Club de Cuervos 9 6 2 1 19
Pomona (50) 9 6 2 1 19
Durango F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus 45 10 3 5 2 11
Dptvo Carrillo 10 2 6 2 8
Alianza Lima 45 3 0 3 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Durango F.C. Trophy Case +
Durango F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Soto
2 Arturo Nava
3 Eddie Soya
4 Enrique Martinez
5 Fernando Avila Escamilla
6 Francisco Fonseca
7 Joel Perez
8 Jose Ayala
9 Jose d Morales
10 Juan Rojo
11 Octavio Soto
12 Pablo Perez
13 Rodolfo Vazquez
14 Ruben Soto
15 Sergio Nava
16 Soto Jose
17 Wilmer miralda
Durango F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #8 3:0
Sun, Oct 31 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Juventus 45 RJSP #10 3:2
Sun, Nov 7 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #10 5:0
Sun, Nov 14 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #8 1:0
Sun, Nov 21 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona (50) RJSP #10 3:6
Sun, Dec 5 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Club de Cuervos RJSP #8 0:1
Sun, Dec 12 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona (50) RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Dec 19 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Libertadores 40 RJSP #8 1:3
Sun, Jan 9 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Juventus 45 RJSP #8 4:5
Sun, Jan 16 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 40 Durango F.C. RJSP #11 4:3
*Sun, Jan 23 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 40 Durango F.C. RJSP #10 7:1
* indicates playoff match