English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pomona 45    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona 45 Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
Libertadores 45 6 4 2 0 12
Pomona 45 5 4 1 0 12
Durango F.C. 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 45 6 2 4 0 6
Dptvo Carrillo 6 1 5 0 3
Alianza Lima 45 2 0 2 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
6
5
0
1
Pomona 45 Trophy Case +
Pomona 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza '74 (Soles)
2 Alex de Gioia
3 Alvaro Barboza
4 Carlos De la Rosa
5 Francisco Granados
6 Hernan Gigena
7 Hugo canizalez
8 Ignacio Navera
9 Ivan Valdez
10 Jorge Ambrosio
11 Jorge Reyes
12 Jose Ambriz
13 Jose Martinez
14 Jose "Chino" Gamero
15 Jose Luis Lopez
16 Juan Ramos (64)
17 Julio Medina Maldonado (73)
18 Julio G Gonzalez (76)
19 Lorenzo Quintero
20 Luis Zuñiga
21 Martin Martinez
22 Martin Pinciaroli
23 Othon Albarran
24 Rafael Villa
25 Vicente Pablo Caparelli
26 Victor Martinez
Pomona 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Juventus 45 RJSP #11 5:1
Sun, Oct 31 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 5:3
Sun, Nov 7 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Club de Cuervos RJSP #11
Sun, Nov 14 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 Pomona 45 RJSP #11 5:4
Sun, Nov 21 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona 45 RJSP #10 3:6
Sun, Dec 5 10:30 a.m. Juventus 45 Pomona 45 RJSP #11 2:9
Sun, Dec 12 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona 45 RJSP #11
Sun, Dec 19 10:30 a.m. Pomona 45 Juventus 45 RJSP #10
Sun, Jan 2 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11
Sun, Jan 9 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Club de Cuervos RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match