FCMV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
FCMV United Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 10 8 1 1 25
RASL Womens 10 6 4 0 18
Still Peppers 10 4 3 3 15
Esperanza F.C. 9 3 4 2 11
Bye Week No Game 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FCMV United Trophy Case +
FCMV United Roster
Player Name
1 Candice Thomas
2 Carina Vegiga
3 Daniela Valenzuela
4 Eva Martinez
5 Jensen Keith
6 Jesselyn Bravo
7 Jessica Newsom
8 Jocelyn Gonzalez
9 Karen Guzman
10 Kassandra leyva
11 Maria Godoy
12 Natalie Aguirre
13 Sandra Esteva
FCMV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 22 8:30 a.m. FCMV United RASL Womens Blue #81 5:0
Sun, Jul 29 8:30 a.m. Goal Diggers FCMV United Blue #81 0:5
Sun, Aug 5 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #81 6:1
Sun, Aug 12 midnight FCMV United Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Aug 19 9:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #81 1:6
Sun, Aug 26 9:45 a.m. FCMV United Goal Diggers Blue #81 6:1
Sun, Sep 9 9:45 a.m. RASL Womens FCMV United Blue #81 4:6
Sun, Sep 16 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #81 5:5
Sun, Sep 23 midnight FCMV United Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 30 8:30 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #81 4:8
Sun, Oct 7 8:30 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #81 0:5
Sun, Oct 14 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Goal Diggers Blue #81 5:0
*Sun, Oct 21 8:30 a.m. FCMV United Esperanza F.C. Blue #81
* indicates playoff match