Ontario F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hugo Alfaro
Assistant Manager: Pedro Garcia(Co-manager)
Year Established: 2017
Ontario F.C. Team MVP
Men's Open (11v11) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Inland Wolves F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
SB Aguilas 2 0 1 1 1
Red Devils RASL 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Ontario F.C. Trophy Case +
Ontario F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia (01?)
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Alberto Garcia
4 Andrew Garcia
5 Carlos Ramirez
6 Cristian Soto(incl profile)
7 Delfino Lopez
8 Dennis Osorio
9 Ely Ramirez
10 Erick Miranda
11 Gustavo Mendez Pineda
12 Hugo Alfaro
13 Irvin Alfaro
14 Jaime Miranda
15 Jaime Vasquez
16 Kevin Alfaro
17 Luis Garcia
18 Mario Esparza (Ontario)
19 Michael Bouchot
20 Pedro Garcia(Co-manager)
21 Peter Garcia
Ontario F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 7 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 6:1
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 3:0
Sun, Jan 21 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81
Sun, Jan 28 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 4 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 11 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 18 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 25 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 4 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 11 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
* indicates playoff match