Red Devils RASL
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuba
Assistant Manager: Wilfredo Cuba
Year Established: 2010
Red Devils RASL Team MVP
Men's Open (11v11) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Inland Wolves F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
SB Aguilas 2 0 1 1 1
Red Devils RASL 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Red Devils RASL Trophy Case +
Red Devils RASL Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Cuba
4 Braulio Villagrana
5 Bryan Godinez
6 Darmanni Cruz
7 David Cuba
8 David Cardenas(incl profile)
9 Eric De Alba
10 Gilbert Chavez
11 Kenneth Padilla
12 Michael Godinez
13 Ramiro Cardenas
14 Ranjit Chahal
15 Valentinno Cruz
16 Wilfredo Cuba
17 William Cesena
Red Devils RASL Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 7 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 6:1
Sun, Jan 14 11 a.m. Red Devils RASL Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81 0:2
Sun, Jan 21 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Jan 28 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 4 11 a.m. Red Devils RASL Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 11 8 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 18 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 25 11 a.m. Red Devils RASL Inland Wolves F.C. BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 4 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 11 11 a.m. Ontario F.C. Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
* indicates playoff match