SB Aguilas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Irwing Navarro
Assistant Manager: Lino Navarro
Year Established: 2017
SB Aguilas Team MVP
Men's Open (11v11) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Inland Wolves F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
SB Aguilas 2 0 1 1 1
Red Devils RASL 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB Aguilas Trophy Case +
SB Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Martinez
2 Alejandro Solorio
3 Alesandro Hernandez(incl profile)
4 Erik Nieves
5 Fernando Lopez
6 Irwing Navarro
7 Ivan Lopez
8 Jose Ruben Lopez
9 Joshua Torres
10 Josue Cabrera
11 Juan Ocegueda
12 Lino Navarro
13 Milton Ramos
14 Octavio Gomez
15 Refugio Valenzuela
16 Rene Nieves
17 Ruben Valenzuela
18 Saul Manon
SB Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 2:2
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 3:0
Sun, Jan 21 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Jan 28 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 4 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 11 8 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 18 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Feb 25 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 4 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81
Sun, Mar 11 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
* indicates playoff match