SB Aguilas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Irwing Navarro
Assistant Manager: Lino Navarro
Year Established: 2017
SB Aguilas Team MVP
Men's Open (11v11) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ontario F.C. 11 9 2 0 27
SB Aguilas 9 6 2 1 19
Red Devils RASL 10 1 7 2 3
Inland Wolves F.C. 10 1 6 3 2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
SB Aguilas Trophy Case +
SB Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Hernandez
2 Erik Nieves
3 Fernando Lopez
4 Francisco Rizo
5 Irwing Navarro
6 Ivan Alexander Lopez
7 Jose Ruben Lopez
8 Joshua Torres
9 Josue Cabrera
10 Leonardo Marquez
11 Lino Navarro
12 Miguel Solorio
13 Octavio Gomez
14 Pablo Trujillo
15 Pedro Trujillo (incl profile)
16 Refugio Valenzuela
17 Rene Nieves
18 Ruben G. Valenzuela
19 Saul Manon
SB Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 2:2
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 3:0
Sun, Jan 21 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 1:0
Sun, Jan 28 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 1:10
Sun, Feb 4 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 1:2
Sun, Feb 11 9:30 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 2:1
Sun, Feb 18 8 a.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 0:3
Sun, Feb 25 8 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81 2:0
Sun, Mar 4 11 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 3:1
Sun, Mar 11 1 p.m. Inland Wolves F.C. SB Aguilas BLUE #81
*Sun, Mar 18 10:30 a.m. SB Aguilas Red Devils RASL BLUE #81 5:2
*Sun, Mar 25 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. SB Aguilas White #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match